Ansprechpartner

Redaktion
 

Thede Berend Wilts

Chefredakteur I-Quadrat
Telefon: +49 8105 3853-53
E-Mail: ThedeBerend.Wilts@verlag-henrich.de
 

Manfred Flohr

Chefredakteur maschine+werkzeug
Telefon: +49 8105 3853-59
E-Mail: Manfred.Flohr@verlag-henrich.de
 

Joachim Vogl

Chefredakteur automation
Telefon: +49 8105 3853-76
E-Mail: Joachim.Vogl@verlag-henrich.de
 

Hans-Georg Schätzl

Chefredakteur bbr
Telefon: +49 8105 3853-54
E-Mail: Hans-Georg.Schaetzl@verlag-henrich.de
 

Holger Dirks

Chefredakteur energiespektrum
Telefon: +49 8105 3853-92
E-Mail: Holger.Dirks@verlag-henrich.de
 

Media Sales
 

Florian Beisser

Leitung Media Sales i-Quadrat
Telefon: +49 8105 3853-44
E-Mail: Florian.Beisser@verlag-henrich.de
 

Ute Heuschkel

Media Sales i-Quadrat
Telefon: +49 8105 3853-39
E-Mail: Ute.Heuschkel@verlag-henrich.de